2013 Award Winners Ailsa Proverbs, Pete Higgins, Dougie Walker, Kirsty Mackenzie & Gordon White with WeDO Founder, Belinda Roberts Spotlight Dinner Our Referendum Debate Breakfast in May 2014 with Fergus Ewing MSP & Enterprise Minister, Iain Gray MSP & Chair, Bill Jamieson of Scot-Buzz Our Referendum Debate Breakfast Panel Fergus Ewing MSP & Enterprise Minister, Iain Gray MSP and Bill Jamieson of Scot-Buzz Peter Lederer CBE of Gleneagles speaking at our 2014 Conference Gordon White of fatBuzz hosting a workshop at our 2014 Conference Gill Eastgate, our General Manager
Early Bird tickets are now on sale for our 2014 Awards Ceremony & Dinner at The Sheraton Grand Hotel on Friday 21st November, open to members & non-members & not to be missed! It's our flagship event of the year to celebrate the success of our members businesses & entrepreneurialism in Scotland. Watch the video below for highlights from last year's event & click HERE to find out more & book tickets.
© Copyright WeDo Scotland . All rights reserved. Site design by EWMultimedia